GBGB
GBGBRORODEDEITITNLNLFRFRATATBEBEHUHUIEIECHCH
Casa Pariurilor Payments
Payments

Casa Pariurilor Payments 2026: Deposit Methods, Withdrawal Times and Limits for UK Players

Casa Pariurilor takes deposits by Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Paysafecard and OKTO Cash, with an account minimum of £2. This 2026 guide covers limits, payout times and withdrawals.

2 £
Min deposit
5
Methods

Which payment methods can I use to deposit at Casa Pariurilor, and can I use a UK card or bank?

Casa Pariurilor accepts five deposit methods: Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Paysafecard and OKTO Cash. Visa and Mastercard are the card options, so a UK-issued card is the obvious route, but the operator does not state whether UK-issued cards are accepted, and a direct UK bank deposit is not confirmed. The brand is licensed by ONJN Romania (L1160652W000306, checkable on the regulator's public register) and holds no licence valid for the UK market, so check the UKGC register before depositing.

MethodTypeMinimum depositMaximum depositWithdrawal
VisaCard£3£15 600Not stated
MastercardCard£3£15 600Not stated
Apple PayMobile wallet£3£15 600Not stated
PaysafecardVoucher£3£15 600Not stated
OKTO CashVoucher£3£78Not stated

The account itself has a £2 minimum deposit, while each method above starts at £3. Welcome free bets are tied to deposits; details are on the bonus page.

OKTO Cash: the voucher with a lower ceiling

OKTO Cash is a voucher method capped at £78 per deposit, against £15 600 for every other listed method. The minimum is the same £3 as the rest.

It suits small, controlled top-ups, but anyone staking larger sums will outgrow it fast. The operator states no withdrawal route for OKTO Cash, nor for Paysafecard, the other voucher.

Banking

Payment methods

Mastercard
Payment card
Min deposit3 £
Apple Pay
Mobile wallet
Min deposit3 £
Paysafecard
Voucher
Min deposit3 £
Visa
Payment card
Min deposit3 £
OKTO Cash
Voucher
Min deposit3 £

Account currency and how amounts are shown

The Casa Pariurilor account is kept in RON, and GBP is not an account currency. Every amount on this site is shown in pounds, converted for convenience, so the cashier may show slightly different figures.

For a UK card holder this means the operator's currency is Romanian, and the conversion on your own card statement is a separate matter the operator does not detail.

How long does a Casa Pariurilor withdrawal take?

The operator does not publish a payout time. According to Casapariuriloruk, players report about 4 hours via the app and 1-3 days otherwise, based on reviews using a Romanian debit card. A third-party guide lists bank transfer at 2-7 days.

SourceRouteTime
Player reports (Casapariuriloruk)Via app~4 hours
Player reports (Casapariuriloruk)Other routes1-3 days
Third-party guideBank transfer2-7 days

These are player and guide figures, not operator promises, and the 2-7 day spread is wide enough to plan around the slow end.

What fees and limits apply to Casa Pariurilor withdrawals?

Withdrawal methods depend on the methods used for deposit. The operator does not publish withdrawal fees or a withdrawal minimum or maximum.

That is a real weakness: you cannot compare costs before depositing. The deposit ceiling of £15 600 on cards, Apple Pay and Paysafecard should not be read as a withdrawal limit.

Retragere Casa Pariurilor: how to cash out step by step

A retragere, or withdrawal, goes back through the method you deposited with, and a bank transfer is listed by a third-party guide at 2-7 days. The operator does not publish a screen-by-screen guide, so only the confirmed rules are given here.

  • Deposit with a method you expect to withdraw to, since the route follows the deposit.
  • Complete full verification before the first cash-out.
  • Use the app if speed matters; players report about 4 hours that way.
  • Expect slower handling on other routes, reported at 1-3 days.

How do I create a new account and get verified?

Third-party reports say full verification, with an ID card, phone and email, is required for bonuses. The operator does not state how long verification takes, so finish it before your first withdrawal rather than after.

The minimum gambling age is 18+, and the connection uses SSL/TLS 256-bit encryption.

Where are the agencies, and can you withdraw in one?

The operator does not state any agency locations or agency withdrawals for UK users, so cash-out in person is not a confirmed option. Online routes through your deposit method are the only documented ones.

If gambling stops being fun, contact GamCare for support.

FAQ Casa Pariurilor Payments

Can I deposit with PayPal or Skrill?

Neither is confirmed; the verified list is Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Paysafecard and OKTO Cash.

Is the £3 method minimum the same as the account minimum?

No. The account minimum is £2, while each listed method starts at £3.

Which method is best for faster payouts?

Players report about 4 hours via the app, but the operator publishes no guarantee.

Does the account hold pounds?

No, the account is kept in RON and pound amounts are converted for display.

Casa Pariurilor · Welcome bonus
3 x 16 £ free bets
Claim now